Purchase tickets TODAY!!!

All Premium Seats are $25 plus tax, all Wing Seats are $20 plus tax.

If you have any difficulty purchasing tickets online, please call our office at 913-254-4444

Shrek the Musical is performing November 3-6, 2022. Tickets are still available.

Thursday, November 3, 7pm (no Premium ADA seats still available)

Friday, November 4, 9:30am and 7pm

Saturday, November 5, 2pm (Wing Sold Out) and 7pm

Sunday, November 6 at 2pm (Sold Out) and 7pm


Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol

A holiday classic, performing December 9 and 10, 2022. Tickets are available

Friday, December 9, at 7pm

Saturday, December 10, at 2pm and 7pm

Christmas Spectacular is performing December 15-18, 2022. Tickets are still available.

Thursday, December 15, 7pm

Friday, December 16, 7pm

Saturday, December 17, 2pm and 7pm

Sunday, December 18, at 2pm